مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

معلومات عنا

FUZHOU MIN-TAI MACHINERY CO.، LTD

فوتشو مين تاي الماكينات والشركة المحدودة. تأسست في أبريل 2005 ، دخلنا في مشروع مشترك مع شركة تايوان في البداية ، مع ميزتها من التقنية والمعدات ، بدأ الابتكار في ضبط منتجات المزرعة الصينية ، أكثر ملاءمة في السوق.هناك أكثر من 2000 متر مربع ورشة عمل ، يمكننا تصميم وتصنيع وتجميع الجهاز بأنفسنا. يركز العشرات من المهندسين الميكانيكيين ومهندسين تقنية معالجة البيض على البحث عن المعدات والعمليات التكنولوجية ، وهو تعاون طويل الأمد مع الزملاء وشركة تصنيع البيض ، مما يساعدنا على الجمع بين النظرية والممارسة. لقد حصلنا على مؤهل مؤسسة HI-tech من الحكومة منذ عام 2008 حتى عام 2021 ، ولدينا إيمان بأنه يمكننا تمديد فترة الصلاحية. حاليًا Mintai هي الشركة الرائدة في الصناعة في السوق الصينية والتي توفر أفضل حلول تعبئة وتصنيف البيض مزرعة الدواجن الوطنية.سلسلة غسل البيض ، سلسلة تصنيف وتعبئة البيض ، سلسلة مقشر غليان البيض ، سلسلة البيض السائل هي منتجاتنا الرئيسية الأربع. حتى فبراير 2019 ، لدينا 75 قاعدة تقنية حاصلة على براءة اختراع في البحث والتطوير المستقل الخاص بنا ، مما يساعدنا على البقاء في الصدارة على المستوى المحلي.
في السنوات الـ 14 الماضية ، بدأت أول آلة لقصف بيض السمان في الصين ، وأول آلة لقشر بيض الدجاجة ، وأول آلة لتنظيف البيض ، وأول خط إنتاج بيض متبل ، وما إلى ذلك من شركتنا ، ونحن نصنعها ونحسنها ، كل عام لدينا منتجات جديدة للوفاء بها طلب الزبون. بدعم من عملائنا ، نساعدهم وفي الوقت نفسه يساعدوننا على تحسين أجهزتنا.

726 (3)
726 (2)

تستخدم آلة تعبئة تصنيف غسل البيض ذات الجودة العالية على نطاق واسع عن طريق مزارع الدجاج البياض أو مصانع معالجة البيض ، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من تكاليف العمالة. لديها وظائف محمل البيض التلقائي الاختياري ، غسل البيض ، التجفيف ، oiing ، التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، الطباعة ، تصنيف البيض والتعبئة ، إلخ.

1. يتم التعامل مع كل بيضة بشكل فردي ولطيف لتجنب التلوث الثانوي.
2. يمكن تعبئة مواصفات مختلفة من صواني البيض البلاستيكية أو الورقية ، مثل 2.5 فتحة ، 3. * 5 ، 2 * 6 ، 3.6 ، 5 * 6 ، إلخ ؛
3. وضع زيت الرش بالضباب ، رش الزيت الموحد ، مع جهاز استعادة ضباب الزيت ، توفير التكاليف ؛
4. توجيه كل بيضة ، جيدة للتخزين ؛
5.إعداد المعلمات بشكل مرن واختيار ممر التغليف الأوتوماتيكي وفقًا للمتطلبات المختلفة ؛

726 (1)

تتمتع آلات معالجة البيض Fuzhou MIN-TAI بسمعة طيبة في هذه الصناعات ، ويتم قبول المنتجات بشكل عام واستخدامها من قبل العملاء المحليين والأجانب.

المنتجات الحالية لغسل البيض ، تعبئة تصنيف البيض (Farmpacker) ، تقشير البيض وسلق البيض ، تكسير البيض من أربع سلاسل. نحن نركز على شيء واحد يوفر آلات معالجة البيض المحترفة بجودة أفضل وأعلى فعالية من حيث التكلفة.

اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات

Welcome to our websites!

About Us

FUZHOU MIN-TAI MACHINERY CO., LTD

Fuzhou Min-tai Machinery Co.,Ltd. founded on April 2005,we were joint-ventured with Taiwan company in the beginning,with their advantage of technique and equipment, the innovation started to adjust China's farm products, more suitable in the market.There are more than 2000 square meters workshop, we can design, manufacture, assemble the machine by ourselves. Dozens of Mechanical Engineer, Egg processing technique engineer focus on the research of equipment and technological process, a long time cooperation with colleagues and egg processing company, that helps us combine theory with practice. We got the HI-tech enterprise qualification from government since 2008 until 2021, we have faith that we can extend the period of validity.Currently Mintai is the industry-leading and trendsetting player at China market who provides the best egg packing and grading solutions to national poultry farm.Egg washing series, egg grading and packing series, egg boiling sheller series, liquid egg series are our main four series products. Until Feb 2019, we have 75 patented technology base on our own independent research and development , which help us stay ahead of the domestic.
In the past 14 years, China's first quail egg shelling machine, first hen egg shelling machine, first egg cleaning machine, first Marinated egg production line etc begins from our company, we make it and improve it, every years we have new products to fulfill customer's request. With the support of our customer, we help them and in the meantime they help us to improve our machines.

726 (3)
726 (2)

Good quality egg washing grading packing machine is widely used by laying hen farms or egg processing plants, effectly reducing labour costs. It has the functions of optional auto egg loader, egg washing ,drying, oiing, UV sterilization, printing, egg grading & packing etc.

1. Each egg is handled individually and gently to avoid secondary pollution;
2. Various specifications of plastic or paper egg trays can be packed,such as 2.5 holes, 3.*5, 2*6, 3.6, 5*6, etc;
3. Mist spraying oil mode, uniform oil spraying, with oil mist recovery device, saving costs;
4.Orientation each egg, good for storage;
5.Flexibly set parameters and selection automatic packaging lane according to different requirements;

726 (1)

Fuzhou MIN-TAI egg processing machinery have a good reputation in this industries, the products are generally accepted and used by domestic and abroad customers.

The existing products of egg washing ,egg grading packing(farmpacker),egg boiling peeling ,egg breaking of four series. We focus on one things that provide professional egg handling machinery with better quality and higher cost-effectively.

Contact us for more information